Go to main navigation
3704 Pacific Avenue, Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Free Consultation | Call Us 24/7 757-422-4700 757-422-4700

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
5.0/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
73% client recommended

Reviews (11)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Great attorney! Very helpful and knows the law and great in the courtroom!

Read More

Client 2019/08/01

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2019/06/11

5.0/5.0

Great experience! Sonny Stallings is the only name you want in the courtroom if you have a case to fight. He was responsive, understanding and powerful in front of the judge. I will definitely be hiring again.

Read More

Client 2019/05/21

5.0/5.0

Great in the courtroom!

Read More

Client 2015/06/15

5.0/5.0

Friendly staff and experienced attorneys.

Read More

Client 2015/01/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2014/11/02

5.0/5.0

very professional -- I highly recommend Mr Jack Randall --- He was well prepared and did and excellent job on several court appearances --

Read More

Client 2014/10/09

4.3/5.0

Tariq Louka is especially responsive.

Read More

Client 2011/10/08

2.5/5.0

Had a case that got continued twice and Mr. Stallings put absolutely no efford into this case. Didn't use any of the detailed facts that were printed out that he has asked for prior. I was only a witness in the...

Read More

Client 2019/05/01

1.0/5.0

I was falsely accused by my neighbor for grabbing her daughter by the arm and reprimanding her. I hired Mr. stallings and told him although I asked the little girl to stop defacing my property, i never touched...

Read More

Client 2018/10/07

1.0/5.0

Terrible outcoming. Very arrogant attitude. Very expensive. Sided with the D.A.! I had a first and only DUI and got maximum penalty.

Read More

Client 2018/09/11